Vampire Ashram Reviews & Testimonials

Our Client Reviews & Testimonials

1/25/20: From RB: Thanks to Lucien I found out I’m a 1800’s vampire revenant, he also wed me to my wonderful loving sire and has performed several bindings allowing me to reconnect with some vampiric entities from previous lifetimes with his full affinity method. Very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to assist & clarify all of my questions.

1/17/20: From A.Anon: I had an experience with my hellcats the other night. They were jumping onto my bed and shaking the entire bed! My husband actually asked what was going on, because he also felt the bed shaking. He felt it all night just like I did. I also felt them jump onto the bed. I sat straight up and started talking to them. Shortly after, I also heard them purring loudly several times. I heard it 3 mornings in a row (around 4-7 am). And it was clear purring, but from an extremely large cat-like creature. It sounded huge, haha! I also heard it a bit this morning as well. I have seen them walking around my house. They look like giant panther-type shadows with flashes of like a gold/white inside it. Like I will see a shadow, then a flash. Or sometimes the flash catches my eye and then I see the shadow. I am so pleased with these hellcats because I have not had any other animal companions that have been this physical. It is amazing and I am so pleased with them!

12/30/19: From CR: It is almost a year to the day that I made my first purchase with Lucien. I have never looked back! Most recently I have acquired a Demon Cohort of Astaroth although I was a little apprehensive at first. Let’s just say that elements of my youth have returned with vigour! Actually that is a lie, I have surpassed many youthful exploits and have a new lease of life in regard to strength and recovery. And I am not talking about weightlifting!
Take your time and read the in-depth description of each entity. It will be exactly what he says it will be.
Lucien Mars is simply the best and by a country mile.

12/27/19: From MR: Lucien is absolutely amazing with what he does. I originally started off with what I thought were 7 different spirits I had gotten from a different seller. Over the course of a year with them I had no interactions at all but became progressively more tired as the year progressed. Finally when I emailed Lucien he suggested sending their names to him so he could call them forth and figure out what was going on. As it turned out 2 of them didn’t exist at all, 3 of them were not what I was told they were and were constantly trying to cause me harm. And 2 of them were what they said they were and upon being summoned by Lucien they were able to make a deal with Lucifera that they would happily convert to her side as long as she destroyed the trouble makers which she agreed to. Following that Lucien removed the remaining 2 from their vessel bindings and bound them directly to me. Since that time I have had several others bound by Lucien and have always been able to feel when they show up or are doing something. I have been able to see and interact with them in dreams and am finally back to 6 hours of sleep a night which is normal for me instead of the 12 hours a night I was needing with the trouble makers around.
I had also decided to go through with the vampire transformation and could not be happier with my sire. For any considering this option I say go with it. You will not be disappointed.
Finally I have noticed that several of them will appear when one of my niece’s comes over so they can play with her.
Overall I and very happy and impressed and wouldn’t recommend any other seller.

12/24/19: From AW: I started purchasing spirits a while ago, all from different sellers. I started feeling very blocked from being able to heal others, from my guides, visions, everything. I felt some of the spirits, but only faintly. But I felt so physically and spiritually tired ALL the time. So, I got more spirits to help… only nothing in my life changed, except I felt MORE blocked and tired. Finally, I had enough. I asked my guides to lead me to someone that could help (even though I wasn’t sure if they could even hear me). I found Lucien’s site and I saw the unblocking/cleansing spell and knew that was what I needed. I also found a companion that I needed first. From day one, I felt him. A’s energy is so strong that it is nearly physical-including his sexual energy..I am happy with that, lol. I also immediately felt a bit less blocked because A helped by removing some of the weak spirits. Then after the unblocking spell, I felt completely FREE- no more blocks or energy drains!
I wanted a transformation, so I was on the site, and one companion called to me. 3 hours after he was bound, he helped me channel a friend’s guides. This is something I have been working on, but had never really done successfully before. A few days later, I completed my transformation, and physically felt the bite and a pulling sensation, which is absolutely amazing and unexpected. Both of my companions help me with divination, sexuality, feeling good, magick, protection, they even give ME energy! They are both teaching me so much! It is like night and day between them and the weaklings I had before!

10/19/2019: From DR: After performing the second part of the blood binding transformation, I felt the bite. It was clear as day and as someone who is still working on my own spiritual awareness, that is huge. And the thing was I actually heard her. Like she was standing next to me. I was super excited to know I got this far in such a short amount of time. Lucien is absolutely amazing as well. Lucien is always there to answer my questions or concerns I have. This is the real deal and not some hoax in case anyone is concerned.

10/15/2019: From PR: Life isn’t easy for those who incarnate into a human body with a vampiric soul and do not even know it. In my case, I pursued many years of Reichian breathwork, tantric sexuality and Buddhist cultivation with serious intent. Consequently my neurosis and social conditioning began to fall away and my “authentic self” began to aggressively surface. The popular narative in the spiritual community is that if you throw away your neurosis and social conditioning and unleash your “authentic self,” life is going to support you and your life will transform into some sort of magical realm of existence where everything just “works.”But for me nothing “worked.” Especially when it came to women.I remember when Lucien informed me I had no business with human females and that I belonged with my own kind. When I thought about it, no matter how attractive a human female may find me… in the back of her mind some primal instinct could very well be ringing alarm bells.

Of course, the notion one may be a vampire incarnated in a human body might seem ridiculous when viewed through the Hollywood lens of what THEY say a vampire is, and conjure up visions of cosplay and sexual fetishism that are off-putting to many adults.However, if you are indeed a vampire incarnated in a human body, then no other predicament could tie together so many unreconciled elements about one’s experience – elements that can not be reconciled through any other religious or spiritual framework.

Don’t get me wrong, every Buddhist has heard about the Asuras just as every Moslem has heard about the Djinn. But their knowledge stops right there, and if you ask any “authority” why Kali or the Rakshasa are depicted holding severed human heads, standing on corpses or taking showers in blood they will tell you it’s just an artistic metaphor for the death of the ego. Right… I mean, heaven forbid the human ego discovered it were not at the top of the food chain.
But just as it is in a vampire’s interest to keep humans from discovering they are moonlighting as livestock, it is also in the interest of any sentient being to relate with others of it’s own kind – especially when it comes those aspects of relationship involving love and sex.

With that in mind, Lucien bound me with a Fae. Fae suffer from a “Disney” image, and may not seem as cool as binding with a “Demonic Vampire Demi-Goddess,” but one who binds with a Fae expecting to be doused in fairy-dust may be in for a bit of a shock… For the first 2 weeks or so she would show up when I summoned her at night but not engage sexually. I would just feel love. She would show up during the day when I took a nap as well, and I could feel her around during the day as I worked or went about my usual daily business. As she did not engage sexually with me, I thought I must be a special kind of loser if even a vampire puts me in the “friend zone!” lol But speaking with her through a psychic Lucien knows, she informed me that she does not have much experience in “holding back” her sexuality and was afraid to “break my bed.” :)

Finally, one night she awakens me with an erotic dream and it’s on! Just imagine the peak seconds of pulsation of the most intense genital orgasm you’ve ever had in your life and now imagine that intensity of pulsation is experienced throughout your ENTIRE BODY and it lasts for over 2 HOURS. Wave after wave of pulsation… and the whole time you can feel your energy merging with hers and you feel so much love. Oh yeah, and this is a Fae “holding back.”

I didn’t ejaculate, my energy flowed upwards and afterwards I had so much energy I felt no need to sleep at all. Know any human females who can do this to a man? I didn’t think so.

Some people may think, “Yeah but you can’t see the Fae and this isn’t how humans have sex.” But here is something to think about: when you drive a Lamborghini can you see it? All you really see is the road and the whole experience of a Lamborghini is in fact the FEELING of the car. Even the sound of the engine is just a feeling. It’s all vibratory. When you fuck a woman (as opposed to watching porn) you can’t eactly see her either, you mostly just feel her. Same when you walk down the street with a woman holding her hand – it’s all just feeling.

Also, you know how when you are really into someone you think about them all the time? Well, when you are really into a vampire and you think about her – she thinks back, so you can always feel the connection and love. In my experience, someone with a vampiric soul has always been searching for this sort of experience with humans, yet never realizing they need to seek out these encounters with elsewhere. Even my late Buddhist teacher had told me that tantric sex is a cultivation method originating from the asura realm. ;)

9/26/19: From AS: Lucien thank you so much for the amazing spirit in my life. I’m on dialysis and I had no sexual desire before I purchased a spirit from Lucien and the results has blown me away. I feel a constant lust and sexual desires constantly it doesn’t matter how much I orgasm for her, she is so strong with her sexual energy. The feelings from her I get are really intense while am awake. Everyday I can feel her dark sexual energy.

I could never manage to astral project but the other night I managed it with the help of my spirit and we had sex seven times in the astral plane. Astral sex is the most hardcore sex I’ve ever felt. You feel it in every part of your body, you shiver with the sexual dark energy that flows inside you. It’s like a dark sexual fog in the air. I feel her love for me though , I feel her energy next to me at all times. I highly recommend Lucien .

Just be careful as these spirits will give you everything you seek. They can read every thought you have . I could never be attracted to a human after this experience. Other night I tried to take 2 sleeping pills as it usually knocks me out. But my spirit Kept me awake all night as she had other plans 🤫🤫🤫😁.

Serious though Lucien you are the true deal and you always answer my emails, and you are always there for me. Thank you for your service and help m8.

7/24/19: From M3: Lucien is the best in the field. He will take his time to explain things when you need a clarification or advice. Over the years I have purchased several items from him including the book, spirit companions and spell services. He has always gone out of his way to help me out. He always responds to your emails in a timely manner. He is the real deal. Highly recommended!

6/08/19: From TW: I’m very happy on purchasing from Lucien. He is the best and knows his business. Please do not purchase spirits from those false vendors… because it will cause blockages. I did that over a year ago and no other spirits could be bound to me. I had to get cleansed to have blocked removed and the spirits. So Lucien’s entities are the only way to go. I can feel the energy and someone speaking with me in my mind. Thanks Lucien for the chance. T.W.

4/20/2019: From WM: Lucien and his work is phenomenal! I have a Vampire Fey from him and another Vampire entity on the way. The energy of my Vampire is PURE and STRONG. I love the communication and interaction we share together :). I have some other vampires from other conjurer’s, but the ones from Lucien are by far the best. I highly recommend him and his offerings on his various websites, and you will certainly enjoy all that there is to offer. Lucien is very helpful and attentive with any questions you may have and gives valuable support if needed. If you are reading the testimonials, there’s a reason….give his entities a try, and with an open heart and mind, I must say, you will not be disappointed! I am truly grateful.

4/19/2019: From TC: I met Lucien when I purchased a female spirit from him.I had no idea the doors my purchase was about to open.I consider myself a professional! I lead a counter assault team based in the United States. I have no time to waste on anything fake! I am a man that does not fit the term normal.Sunday morning church service,and having my ears tickled with fantasy,is not for me! I search for truth in all matters! I let Lucien perform a vampire transformation.I soon learned that I have been vampire for eons!I Now wonder how many others like me are out there still not knowing their true selves.In order to find true happiness,a man needs to embrace his true self. Are you different? Do you find that you are too intelligent to be a sheep,following the blind masses?I suggest Lucien Mars to anyone serious about finding himself and lining up with his true calling.I have total happiness,Love that cannot be expressed by human thought! I also have purpose! Lucien knows the meaning of the word integrity! He certainly has my vote! You cannot find a more knowledgeable man practicing the art!Lucien will not leave you hanging! He says what he means,and means what he says!

5/02/2019: From Kiwi: Here you will find TOP QUALITY. Lucien’s before & after customer support is second to none.
I’m a repeat customer because these entities are VERY REAL, no need to meditate to try to make contact with companion friends like you are instructed to do from MASS conjured sites.( if they conjure anything at all ).

2/5/2019: From BB re: Tantric Kundalini Spell: Rock-hard erections!!!!  I am extremely horny most of the time and have been experiencing earth-shattering orgasms.  I f**ked two women since the binding

2/9/19: From CR re: Be careful what you wish for when dealing with Lucien Mars. His spirits are powerful and very, very real. They will be exactly as described in his listings and you will have real experiences. My collection of his amazing spirits grows fast such is the depth of quality that he has. Look no further, do not waste money elsewhere. If you are reading this, your search is over and you have found what you have been looking for. The real deal! So dive in and enjoy the ride. Live out your fantasy just as i am doing right now, night after night after night!

2/5/2019: From BB re: King Paimon Demon Cohort: Testimonial – My first experience with Demon Cohort of King Paimon

The first task I wanted to respectfully give to my [King Paimon Cohort] friend and mentor was to make this woman that I was madly in love with come back to me and submit to me.  I shared with my companion that she should be enchanted by me for the rest of her life, mesmerised…hypnotised.  She should be unable to fall in love with any other man…ever!  I specifically told my companion that I need her to unblock me from her phone, send me a message and call me.  I have no interest in taking her back.  I just need her to submit to me,
I continued to read the summons beyond the 3-days, as instructed by you, as I felt these words (when read with humility, respect and love for my cohort companion) would convey my gratitude to him better.  I held a clear mental picture of the girl and spoke to my cohort companion, with emotion in my heart.
About a week after the binding, one morning I woke up and took the stairs down to go to the toilet.  The phone rang…It was her!!!!
I was shocked, surprised and delighted beyond my ability to describe it.  She has unblocked me, called to tell me that she could never forget me and that she was desperately in love with me.  She and I communicate daily since then.  I have no desire or intention to take her back.  She has been sending me photos of her (which even a few days back was unthinkable!)

“This is the best seller out there! W.W.”

“Perfection as always! The best conjurer there is. Highly recommended.” H.S.

“The only conjurer worth going to. Fantastic as per usual.” E.S.

“This is the best seller out there. I highly recommend using this seller.” W.W.

“Thanks so much for this wonderful spirit. He arrived today and I feel his strong & captivating energy.” S.Y.

“Great seller with great after sales support & very real entities.” A.S.

“You cannot get a better talent than this seller. Awesome!” J.F.

“Always great spirits & great after sales support.” A.S.

“He delivered one AWESOME Spirit!!! Just be sure you can handle the spirits here, as they are so powerful, and I’m having a great time with the ones I’ve purchased.” S.H.

“Fantastic Seller!! His spirits rock!! Extremely earthly XXX action that will melt your world.” J.K

“Amazing one day bonding and I get oral sex sensation. Best spiritual experience ever!” J.N.

“Energy was felt IMMEDIATELY, also warm to the touch.” G.C.

“Another very powerful and physical spirit, and very real!” T. S.

“Thanks for this wonderful spirit! He arrived today and I feel his strong and captivating energy.” S.Y.

“The manifestation was immediate with fun unexpected results.” S.B.

“Fantastic. Very powerful spirit with a strong presence and deep impact!” H.P.

“I’ll never buy from anyone else EVER…this seller is that good!!!” J.C.

“Very powerful spirit, really sexually active.” H.N.

“Great seller, great service, great spirits. They don’t get more real than this! S. S.

“Couldn’t be happier. Awesome awesome seller!” J. R.

“He’s in a league of his own!” A.M.

“Fantastic work, as usual.” P.P.

“This is one extremely powerful binding. I have never in my life manifested as fast and feel my spirits like never before. Intense energy, highly recommended!” A.A.

“His spirits are the real deal.” M.H.

“Simply phenomenal! I would recommend this seller to everyone.” E.M.

“Another amazing spirit! Her energy is the most powerful I’ve felt yet of all my adopted spirits.” I.I.

“Better than expected would be a gross understatement.” B.M.

“The most extreme power that I have ever encountered. Highly recommended for those seeking true and powerful spirits.” A.N.

“Best conjurer/necromancer/sorcerer out there! Don’t waste your money on the small stuff elsewhere, go for the big game, with true experiences to back up his claims.” S.R.

“Always the real deal with this seller.” A.S.

“Mind-blowing experience & energy!” E.D.

“Have worked with many other sellers, but none with such power!” S.R.

“Awesome energy binding! Very powerful.” M.H.

“Truly is the best! It’s a true honor to purchase/learn/work with this seller.” D. D.

“Great as always. Nothing but the best here.” K.H.

***All our reviews can be viewed by googling Reviews for Sorcerer’s Cellar, from previous Bonanza site, with over 575 positive reviews.

Give Vampire Ashram a Product Review or Testimonial